A Perfect Murder- Unbroken [2004]

Album - Unbroken [2004]

1. Jaded
2. Possessed
3. Time Bomb
4. Speak Without Faith
5. Slave To The Clock
6. Unbroken
7. No Truce
8. Eye For An Eye
9. Savior
10. Bouc Emissaire
11. Die With Regret
12. No Pulse In My Veins
13. Another Day, Another Plague

2 komentarze:

Anonimowy pisze...

This ddesign is steller! You certainly know how to keep
a reader entertained. Between your wit and yourr videos, I was almost moved to start my own bog (well, almost...HaHa!) Fantastic
job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
Too cool!

my weblog: ceaiuri pentru slabit

Anonimowy pisze...

For hottest news you have to pay a visit world-wide-web and on the web I found this site
as a most excellent web site for latest updates.

Here is my site; travel deals